Contact Us

AV MAGAZINE
Metropolis Business Publishing
6th Floor
Davis House
2 Robert Street
Croydon
CR0 1QQ

EDITORIAL

Clive Couldwell
Editor
+44(0)20 8253 8643
clive.couldwell@avmag.co.uk

Zoe Mutter
Deputy Editor
+44(0)20 8253 8640
zoe.mutter@avmag.co.uk

Guy Campos
Online Editor
guy.campos@avmag.co.uk

Please send all press material to avnewsdesk@metropolis.co.uk

ADVERTISING

Rachael Hamilton
Commercial Director
+44(0)20 8253 8641
rachael.hamilton@avmag.co.uk

Sabrina Nawaz
Account Manager
+44(0)20 8253 4605
sabrina.nawaz@avmag.co.uk

Amit Patel
Account Manager
+44(0)20 8253 8642
amit.patel@avmag.co.uk

DESIGN/PRODUCTION

Julian Cresswell
Julian.cresswell@metropolis.co.uk
+44(0)20 8253 8668

SUBSCRIPTION/REGISTRATION/CHANGE OF ADDRESS QUERIES

Abacus Media

metropolis@abacusemedia.com

+44 (0)20 8950 9117

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Nick Stimpson
+44(0)20 8253 4600
nick.stimpson@metropolis.co.uk

AV AWARDS

Keith Bawden
Head of Event Logistics
+44(0)20 8253 8679
hkeith.bawden@metropolis.co.uk