Contact Us

AV MAGAZINE
Metropolis Business Publishing
6th Floor
Davis House
2 Robert Street
Croydon
CR0 1QQ

EDITORIAL

Clive Couldwell
Editor
+44(0)20 8253 8643
clive.couldwell@metropolis.co.uk

Zoe Mutter
Assistant Editor
+44(0)20 8253 8640
zoe.mutter@metropolis.co.uk

Peter Lloyd

Contributing Editor
+44(0)7803 190090
peter.lloyd@metropolis.co.uk

Please send all press material to avnewsdesk@metropolis.co.uk

ADVERTISING

Adam Kingshott
Commercial Director
+44(0)20 8253 8642
adam.kingshott@metropolis.co.uk

Rachael Hamilton
Sales Manager
+44(0)20 8253 8641
rachael.hamilton@metropolis.co.uk

DESIGN/PRODUCTION

Julian Cresswell
Julian.cresswell@metropolis.co.uk
+44(0)20 8253 8668

SUBSCRIPTION/REGISTRATION/CHANGE OF ADDRESS QUERIES

+44(0)20 8950 9117
metropolis@alliance-media.co.uk

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Nick Stimpson
+44(0)20 8253 4600
nick.stimpson@metropolis.co.uk